Star Wars Rebels Season Four Trailer – The Final Season

Here’s the final trailer for Star Wars Rebels, readers.  Season four will be the series last, and while we may yet see our heroes again in a following series, I admit that I was not expecting Rebels to end right when it seemed to be picking up steam.  But I guess that, after Thrawn’s death, there is really nothing more for Rebels to say and whatever follows will have to answer any lingering questions we still have.

When Rebels was first advertised in 2014, I was not pleased with it.  I thought it would be nothing but a sequel to The Clone Wars television series, which I had never enjoyed.  It was something of a surprise when I found I liked the show, even as others complained it did not do much in its first two seasons.  Hearing that season four was the end, I was shocked and saddened.  I hope the ending is good, that our heroes make it out. I have my fingers crossed that they will, and that we will see them in whatever series follows Rebels.  It’s a faint hope, but so was the Rebellion.  😉

Please enjoy the trailer readers.  And remember –

The Force will be with you, always.

Leave a Reply

